Buy or sell tickets for all Paris Saint-Germain matches on Ticketplace, the official PSG Marketplace. The tickets are all electronic and 100% guaranteed.

Paris Saint-Germain <br>official resale platform Paris Saint-Germain <br>official resale platform

Ticketplace

Paris Saint-Germain official
resale platform

PARIS VS MONTPELLIER

PARIS
PARIS Saint-Germain
VS
MONTPELLIER
Montpellier HSC
Saturday 1 February 2020 17:30
Parc des Princes
From 30 €

L1 - J22 - 01/02/2020 - 17:30

Sat 1 Feb 17:30
Parc des Princes
From 30 €
PARIS MONTPELLIER
PARIS VS MONTPELLIER

PARIS VS LYON

PARIS
PARIS Saint-Germain
VS
LYON
Olympique Lyonnais
Sunday 9 February 2020 21:00
Parc des Princes
From 40 €

L1 - J24 - 09/02/2020 - 21:00

Sun 9 Feb 21:00
Parc des Princes
From 40 €
PARIS LYON
PARIS VS LYON

PARIS VS BORDEAUX

PARIS
PARIS Saint-Germain
VS
BORDEAUX
FC Girondins de Bordeaux
Date and time subject to change
Saturday 22 February 2020 20:00
Parc des Princes
From 31 €

L1 - J26 - 22/02/2020 - 20:00

Sat 22 Feb 20:00
Parc des Princes
From 31 €
PARIS BORDEAUX
PARIS VS BORDEAUX
date et horaire non définitifs

PARIS VS DIJON

PARIS
PARIS Saint-Germain
VS
DIJON
Dijon FCO
Date and time subject to change
Saturday 29 February 2020 20:00
Parc des Princes
From 22 €

L1 - J27 - 29/02/2020 - 20:00

Sat 29 Feb 20:00
Parc des Princes
From 22 €
PARIS DIJON
PARIS VS DIJON
date et horaire non définitifs

PARIS VS DORTMUND

PARIS
PARIS Saint-Germain
VS
Borussia Dortmund
Borussia Dortmund
Wednesday 11 March 2020 21:00
Parc des Princes
From 170 €

C1 - 8 FINALE - 11/03/2020 - 21:00

Wed 11 Mar 21:00
Parc des Princes
From 170 €
PARIS Borussia Dortmund
PARIS VS DORTMUND

PARIS VS NICE

PARIS
PARIS Saint-Germain
VS
NICE
OGC Nice
Date and time subject to change
Saturday 14 March 2020 20:00
Parc des Princes
From 31 €

L1 - J29 - 14/03/2020 - 20:00

Sat 14 Mar 20:00
Parc des Princes
From 31 €
PARIS NICE
PARIS VS NICE
date et horaire non définitifs

Required fields *

Not registerd yet?

Inscription