digital experience partner Digital experience partner

Buy or sell tickets for all Paris Saint-Germain matches on Ticketplace, the official PSG Marketplace. The tickets are all electronic and 100% guaranteed.

Paris Saint-Germain <br>official resale platform Paris Saint-Germain <br>official resale platform

Ticketplace

Paris Saint-Germain official
resale platform

PARIS VS STRASBOURG CDF

PARIS
PARIS Saint-Germain
VS
STRASBOURG
RC Strasbourg Alsace
Wednesday 23 January 2019 21:05
Parc des Princes
From 5 €

CDF - CDF16 - 23/01/2019 - 21:05

Wed 23 Jan 21:05
Parc des Princes
From 5 €
PARIS STRASBOURG
PARIS VS STRASBOURG CDF

PARIS VS RENNES

PARIS
PARIS Saint-Germain
VS
RENNES
Stade Rennais FC
Sunday 27 January 2019 21:00
Parc des Princes
From 25 €

L1 - J22 - 27/01/2019 - 21:00

Sun 27 Jan 21:00
Parc des Princes
From 25 €
PARIS RENNES
PARIS VS RENNES

PARIS VS BORDEAUX

PARIS
PARIS Saint-Germain
VS
BORDEAUX
FC Girondins de Bordeaux
Date and time subject to change
Saturday 9 February 2019 20:00
Parc des Princes
From 35 €

L1 - J24 - 09/02/2019 - 20:00

Sat 9 Feb 20:00
Parc des Princes
From 35 €
PARIS BORDEAUX
PARIS VS BORDEAUX
date et horaire non définitifs

PARIS VS MONTPELLIER

PARIS
PARIS Saint-Germain
VS
MONTPELLIER
Montpellier HSC
Wednesday 20 February 2019 21:00
Parc des Princes
From 27 €

L1 - J17 - 20/02/2019 - 21:00

Wed 20 Feb 21:00
Parc des Princes
From 27 €
PARIS MONTPELLIER
PARIS VS MONTPELLIER

PARIS VS NIMES

PARIS
PARIS Saint-Germain
VS
Nimes
Nimes Olympique
Date and time subject to change
Saturday 23 February 2019 20:00
Parc des Princes
From 20 €

L1 - J26 - 23/02/2019 - 20:00

Sat 23 Feb 20:00
Parc des Princes
From 20 €
PARIS Nimes
PARIS VS NIMES
date et horaire non définitifs

PARIS VS MANCHESTER UNITED

PARIS
PARIS Saint-Germain
VS
Manchester United
Manchester United
Wednesday 6 March 2019 21:00
Parc des Princes
From 80 €

C1 - 8 FINALE - 06/03/2019 - 21:00

Wed 6 Mar 21:00
Parc des Princes
From 80 €
PARIS Manchester United
PARIS VS MANCHESTER UNITED

PARIS VS MARSEILLE

PARIS
PARIS Saint-Germain
VS
MARSEILLE
Olympique de Marseille
Sunday 17 March 2019 21:00
Parc des Princes
From 89 €

L1 - J29 - 17/03/2019 - 21:00

Sun 17 Mar 21:00
Parc des Princes
From 89 €
PARIS MARSEILLE
PARIS VS MARSEILLE

Required fields *

Not registerd yet?

Inscription